This Month's Calendar

Updated: Mar 13



Sunday, March 1 Α 5 Adar

Rabbi Elliot L. Stevens Kol Ami Religious School ~ 9:30 a.m.


Monday, March 2 Α 6 Adar

Minyan w/breakfast ~ 7:15 a.m.


Thursday, March 5 Α 9 Adar

Minyan w/breakfast ~ 7:15 a.m.


Friday, March 6 Α 10 Adar

Kabbalat Shabbat ~ 6 p.m.

Candle lighting 5:29 p.m.


Saturday, March 7 Α 11 Adar

Shabbat Service ~ 9:30 a.m.

Havdalah 6:30 p.m.


Sunday, March 8 Α 12 Adar

Rabbi Elliot L. Stevens Kol Ami Religious School ~ 9:30 a.m.


Monday, March 9 Α 13 Adar

Purim Begins

Minyan w/breakfast ~ 7:15 a.m.

Joint Purim Service with cold dinner to follow ~ 6 p.m.


Thursday, March 12 Α 16 Adar

Minyan w/breakfast ~ 7:15 a.m.


Friday, March 13 Α 17 Adar

Kabbalat Shabbat ~ 6 p.m.

Candle lighting 5:29 p.m.


Saturday, March 14 Α 18 Adar

Shabbat Service ~ 9:30 a.m.

Havdalah 6:30 p.m.


Sunday, March 15 Α 19 Adar

Rabbi Elliot L. Stevens Kol Ami Religious School ~ 9:30 a.m.


Monday, March 16 Α 20 Adar

Minyan w/breakfast ~ 7:15 a.m.


Wednesday, March 18 Α 22 Adar

L’Chaim League Craig Darch speaks about his book “L’Chaim and Lamentations”

@TBO ~ 12 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting ~ 6 p.m.


Thursday, March 19 Α 23 Adar

Minyan w/breakfast ~ 7:15 a.m.


Friday, March 20 Α 24 Adar

Kabbalat Shabbat ~ 6 p.m.

Candle lighting 6:39 p.m.


Saturday, March 21 Α 25 Adar

Shabbat Service ~ 9:30 a.m.

Havdalah 7:40 p.m.


Sunday, March 22 Α 26 Adar

Rabbi Elliot L. Stevens Kol Ami Religious School ~ 9:30 a.m.

L’Chaim League @Grove Park

Rabbi Looper leads the discussion at Words of Wisdom group ~ 2 p.m.


Monday, March 23 Α 27 Adar

Minyan w/breakfast ~ 7:15 a.m.


Tuesday, March 24 Α 28 Adar

General Board Meeting ~ 6 p.m.


Thursday, March 26 Α 1 Nisan

Minyan w/breakfast ~ 7:15 a.m.


Friday, March 27 – 2 Nisan

Kabbalat Shabbat @ AIEA ~ 6 p.m.

Candle lighting 6:44 p.m.


Saturday, March 25 Α 3 Nisan

Shabbat Service ~ 9:30 a.m.

Havdalah 7:44 p.m.


Sunday, March 29 Α 4 Nissan

Rabbi Elliot L. Stevens Kol Ami Religious School ~ 9:30 a.m.


Monday, March 30 Α 5 Nisan

Minyan w/breakfast ~ 7:15 a.m.

A Spiritual Union of Ashkenazi and Sephardi Traditions, uniquely suited to welcome Jews of both Ashkenazic and Sephardic backgrounds, as well as other traditions.

If you are interested in visiting us click the red "Visit Us" button.

ABOUT US
VISIT US.png
ADDRESS

3525 Cloverdale Road

Montgomery, AL 36111

334-281-7394

Fax:  334-281-7194


office@agudathmontgomery.com

  • AIEA Montgomery
AIEA SYNAGOGUE MEMBERS!
JOIN THE SITE!

Only Congregation Members of AIEA Synagogue can sign up to access the members-only area of the website. This area includes calendars, picture albums and AIEA news.

  • Click Login/Sign up below

  • Sign up with Facebook, Google or your email

  • Complete information and submit

  • We will research your request - approval will arrive in your email